Language: 简体中文 English
Home > Organization > Scientific Committee


XU Guanhua

Ministry of Science and Technology
of the People’s Republic of China


University of Helsinki, Finland

WU Yirong

Aerospace Information Research Institute, CAS

Members: (Alphabetical order by last name)
Thomas BLASCHKE, Universität Salzburg
David CASTLE, University of Victoria
CHEN Deliang, University of Gothenburg
CHEN Ge, Ocean University of China
CHEN Jingming, Fujian Normal University
FU Bojie, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, CAS
Hiromichi FUKUI,International Digital Earth Applied Science Research Center
GONG Huili, Capital Normal University
GONG Jianya, Wuhan University
GU Yidong, Technology and Engineering Center for Space Utilization, CAS
GUO Lei, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Natarajan ISHWARAN, International Centre on Space Technologies for Natural and Cultural Heritage  under the auspices of UNESCO (UNESCO HIST)
JIANG Kejun, Energy Research Institute of the National Development and Reform Commission, People's Republic of China
JIAO Nianzhi, Xiamen University
JIN Zhijun, Sinopec Petroleum Exploration and Production Research Institute, China Petroleum and Chemical Corporation
KANG Le, Institute of Zoology, CAS
Shahbaz KHAN, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Toshio KOIKE,International Centre for Water Hazard and Risk Management under the auspices of UNESCO
LI Deren, Wuhan University
LIU Congqiang, Tianjin University
LU Naimeng, National Satellite Meteorological Center, People's Republic of China
MENG Xiaofeng, Renmin University of China
Graciela METTERNICHT, University of New South Wales
MU Mu, Fudan University
Stefano NATIVI, National Research Council, Italy
PAN Delu, Second Institute of Oceanography, State Oceanic Administration, People's Republic of China
Qin Dahe, Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources, CAS
Steven RAMAGE, Group on Earth Observations (GEO)
Soroosh SOROOSHIAN, University of California, Irvine
TONG Qingxi, Aerospace Information Research Institute, CAS
WU Guoxiong, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, CAS
XIA Jun, Wuhan University
XUE Lan, Tsinghua University
YANG Guangwen, Tsinghua University
YAO Tandong, Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research, CAS
ZHANG Si, South China Sea Institute of Oceanography, CAS
ZHOU Chenghu, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS